Walker County Bar Association

New Officers Elected--Hope Knight Becomes President

Hope Knight was elected President of the Walker County Bar Association on May 30, 2014 for a one year term.  


The WCBA elected Gene Roberts as Vice-President, Jacob Paschal as Secretary, and Audrey Biggar as Treasurer.


Nick Beaty and Rhoda Beassie completed their year of service as President and Secretary, respectively. The WCBA extends its gratitude to Nick and Rhonda for their leadership and vision in 2013-2014.